Skip to content

Learn how to Eliminate Man Boobs – How I Finally Managed To Do It

March 15, 2012

It’s not easy to lose those man boobs, I’d been trying for over thirty years!! It was only after I found out about the hidden secrets of getting rid of man boobs that I finally managed to lose them

In fact I couldn’t believe how easy it was.

When I used the right techniques, those manboobs disappeared in just a few weeks!

And you’ll be happy to know that if it worked for me, it will work for you. Burning chest fat is different from burning fat from other parts of the body. If you can grasp the one reason why most people fail at losing man boobs, you’ll be on that beach showing off your masculine physique in no-time.

A Little About Me And My Man Boobs

I’m Sammie Fields, my gynecomastia has haunted me since childhood. I used to be frightened by the very thought of doing any sport at school incase I were seen in the shower without my top, or catch me jogging in my T-shirt with my tits jumping around.

And let’s not mention all those summers gone by! Staying indoors so no-one would see me in a T-shirt…

Sitting on the side-line while my family & friends let loose on the beach – running around and showing off their bodies under the sun.

And I’ll always remember…

All those rejections by women! How could a lady take me seriously anyway? I had female breasts for crying out loud! There’s no such thing as ‘man boobs,’ they’re woman boobs – on men!

Make no mistake about it, women want that dude on television with pecs and and a six-pack! There’s no chance she’ll look at you and go “Mmmm I wanna feel those man boobs against me!”

I eventually decided I would learn everything I could about getting rid of manboobs permanently. I was shocked by what I found, as 99% of what’s on the internet seems to tell you…

Error 1: Exercising the chest area by moving the arms and doing press-ups and benching heavy weights.

Have you tried this before? If you have, then I hope you’ve realised by now that it’s hopeless! Stop it right now! Quit tormenting yourself with these lies! It doesn’t work, sure there’s a place for bench presses in the whole lose man boobs regime, but that place is NOT in burning boob-fat!

I had no idea about this before, so I hit the gym and started benching those weights, just like the guy on that men’s magazine add told me, really feeling the burn and all.

But even though the muscle in my chest was growing, the layer of fat on top simply didn’t seem to want to thin-out.

So stop doing chest exercises and focus on something that is actually scientifically known to shed boob fat!

I learned the hard way that working out the chest muscles does NOT cause fat to be lost around that area.

Mistake Number2: Weight loss alone is the key…
This was harder than I thought! I started running, swimming, cycling, doing weights and going on a strict diet (boy was I eager to lose those man boobs!) And success! I was losing weight! – I was losing fat firstly from my legs and buttocks, then from my face and arms and finally from my belly and chest. Yes…

My chest finally started to flatten out!!!

However this new diet and exercise routine was not something I could maintain. Imagine having a full time job and having to exercise over an hour every day of the week, and I’m talking some hardcore exercise, not just the ole walk in the park.

I craved just a taste of my favorite foods, I had had enough of the gym, it was exhausting. It seemed that I couldn’t afford to do any less! Reducing my workout commitments would only see my manbreasts growing back! I couldn’t see myself doing this forever, I would either go mad or my body would break down, there had to be some other way I could do this!

Mistake 3: The answer lies with eBooks on the internet that claim to have some “secret” method to lose those man boobs…

By seeing the salespages, I was convinced the eBook they were promoting would have all the answers I was looking for! I could just add this special spice to my food and my man boobs would dissolve away! Wow! So I went out there and purchased all the eBooks I could find on losing man boobs. And to my disappointment time and time again, none of the books lived up to their sales page hype!

Unfortunately at present it appears that no-one has put together any worthwhile book on how to lose man boobs.

Now For The Solution!

Sadly, my final conclusion was that I’m on my own and nobody can help me. So rather than give in to being a pseudo-man with boobs for the rest of my life, I decided to do my own research. And I must say… some of my discoveries were just amazing!.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.